This was the first year the Adjunct and Visiting Faculty held its Annual Reunion for irs professors, with the Award Ceremony to honor their excellence in academic performance during the 2006-2007.

In this first ocassion, 60 professors were awarded Diplomas. The most notable professors by number of awards were: Angel Tomás Gutierrez, from the Operations and Technology and Finance Department, Ignacio de la Torre Muñoz Morales from the Management Control Department and Pedro Pablo Melero and José María O’Kean from the Operations and Technology and Economic Environment departments, respectively.

It is a real satisfaction for us at the IE Adjunct and Visiting Faculty Office to recognize and promote the good work and best practices of our professors.  Congratulations to all of you.

Awarded Professores – September 2007

<object width=”400″ height=”267″ codebase=”,0,40,0″><param name=”flashvars” value=”;hl=en_GB&amp;feat=flashalbum&amp;RGB=0x000000&amp;” /><param name=”src” value=”” /><embed type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” src=”” width=”400″ height=”267″ flashvars=”;hl=en_GB&amp;feat=flashalbum&amp;RGB=0x000000&amp;”></embed></object>