The Adjunct and Visiting Faculty at IE Business School organized its Annual Adjunct Faculty Reunion on September 22, an event where the effort and dedication of our professors were recognized.

One of the main objectives of this meeting was to give awards to our Adjunct and Visiting professors for excellence in performance during the last academic year 2008-2009, according to students’ evaluations. 77 professors were nominated and received a diploma of recognition.  Among those that were honored and with the highest number of nominations were: Pedro Pablo Melero Perlado from the Operations and Technology Management Area, José María O’Kean, from the Economic Environment Department, and Natalia Gironella and Laura Maguire both from the Human Resources Department.  Our sincere appreciation and best wishes to all of them.

Awarded Professors – Septemeber 2009