IE Business School’s Adjunct and Visiting Faculty Department held its Annual Adjunct  and Visiting Faculty Meeting  on September 20th to  reward the hard work and dedication demonstrated by our professors.

The event took place in the Aula Magna of IE Business School. In his opening speech, Dean Santiago Iñiguez thanked the professors for their excellent work during the academic year.

104 professors were honored for their academic excellence, commitment and dedication to students.  The results were based on the results from student evaluations. Special mention was made to professors with the most nominations: Teresa Recio, Ana Rumschisky, Pedro Pablo Melero,  Alber Sabanoglu, Carlos Tapia, José María O’Kean, Rolf Strom-Olsen,  Nieves Jerez, Mark Fritz, Natalia Gironella and  Laura Maguire.


Awarded Professors September 2011