Dear Professors,

We wish you a pleasant and happy summer break and look forward to receiving you with renewed energy in September, when we will start the new academic year.

We appreciate your dedication and effort this year, which we hope has been very positive for all of you.  Regarding our students and our institution, the objectives were achieved in spades. We take this opportunity to congratulate the professors that were nominated by students as their best professor in the last July 24th graduation, and especially the winners, Rafael Ruiz Jarabo, David Sastre, Luis Reina Julia and Javier Amantegui Lorenzo.

Finally, please keep in mind the date of our next Adjunct and Visiting Faculty Meeting to be held on September 29, at 19:00 hrs.  It will be a pleasure to see you all on that day.